Varsity Boys Games noted as WRJW will be broadcast on WRJW 1320 AM

and via the internet on www.ihigh.com (Click Here for Details)

The WRJW team of Jason Pigott (play-by-play) & Carey Meitzler (color commentary) will be handling the broadcasts.

   
 Picayune

Maroon

Tide
 
 
        Game
Results
      2003-2004
 
 
 
Boys
Girls
  Tues Nov 11 Bay High
JVG,JVB,VG,VB
4:00
HOME
L 60-53
L
  Thurs Nov 13 Harrison Central
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
Away
L 68-40
L
  Sat Nov 15 West Jones
VG,VB
6:00
Away
W 62-33
W 64-48
  Mon Nov 17 North Shore,LA
JVG,VG
6:00
Away
DNP
W 53-41
  Thurs Nov 20 Purvis
JVG,VG, VB
5:00
HOME
W 83-45
W 60-45
  Mon Nov 24 Fountainbleau, LA
JVG,VG
6:00
HOME
DNP
W
  Tues Nov 25 Pass Chrisitian
JVG,JVB,VG,VB
4:00
Away
W 38-37
W 66-47
  Sat Nov 29 Bay High
JVG,JVB,VG,VB
1:00
Away
L 46-40
L 66-47
  Sat Dec 6 East Marion
JVG,VG, VB
5:00
HOME
W 81-37
W
WRJW Tues Dec 9 Hancock
JVG,JVB,VG,VB
4:00
Away
W 89-58
L 54-41
  Wed-Fri Dec 10,11,12

Covington, LA Tournament

Slidell,Chalmette, Douglas

 VB
 TBA
Away
L,W,W
DNP
WRJW Tues Dec 16 Hattiesburg
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
HOME
W 59-49
W
  Fri Dec 19 Pearl River, LA
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
HOME
W 75-71
W
WRJW Sat Dec 20 Oak Grove
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
HOME
W 69-49
W 70-41
  Mon-Tues Dec 22, 23

Bay High Tournament

Monday   Tuesday

VG,VB
TBA 
Away

W 59-29

L 60-53 (OT)

L 44-41 (OT)

W

WRJW Fri-Sat Jan 2,3 Picayune Tournament
VG,VB
TBA 
HOME

L  W

W W
  Tues Jan 6 Long Beach
JVG,JVB,VG,VB
4:00
Away
W 50-38
W 56-30
  Fri Jan 9 Franklinton, LA
VB
2:30
N.O. Arena
W 57-32
DNP
  Sat Jan 10 Pine, LA
JVG,VG, VB
5:00
HOME
W 72-54
W 63-50
WRJW Tues Jan 13 Hancock
JVG,JVB,VG,VB
4:00
HOME
W 69-47
L 63-43
WRJW Fri Jan 16 Oak Grove
JVG,VG, VB
5:00
Away
W 73-69
W 57-34
  Tues Jan 20 Lumberton
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
HOME
L 47-43
W 76-36
WRJW Fri Jan 23 Hattiesburg
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
Away
L 63-61 (OT)
L 55-49
  Tues Jan 27 Richton
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
Away
W 52-44
W 79-39
  Tues Feb 3 Kentwood, LA
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
Away
L 68-60
W 60-40
WRJW Radio Only Tues Feb 10 Harrison Central
JVB,VG,VB
5:00
HOME
W 63-55
W  39-33
 WRJW Radio Only Fri Feb 13 D'Iberville
VG,VB
6:00
HOME
WRJW Tues Feb 17

Division 5-5A

Boys vs Hancock; Girls vs H'burg

  at Oak Grove   W 57-30 W 55-40
WRJW Radio Only Fri Feb 20

Boys vs Hattiesburg;

Girls vs Hancock

  at Oak Grove    L 67-60  W56-53 OT
WRJW Mon Feb 23 Girls vs Gulfport Lady Admirals 1st Round South State  at Picayune   L 64-59
WRJW Wed Feb 25 Boys vs Biloxi Indians 1st Round South State at Biloxi L 70-42