2009 Picayune Lady Tide Fast Pitch

(subject to change)

 
Day Date Opponent Team Time Result
Fri. Feb. 20

at Pearl River Central Tournament

  vs Columbia

Varsity 5:00pm W 9-2 (1-0)
Sat. Feb. 21

at Pearl River Central Tournament

 vs Our Lady Academy
  vs Wayne County

Varsity

 

10:00am

12:00pm

W 13-4 (2-0)

   L 5-0 (2-1)

Mon. Feb. 23 COLUMBIA JV/V 5:30/7:00 W 10-4 (3-1)
Thurs. Feb. 26 STONE JV/V 5:30/7:00 L 4-0 (3-2)
Fri. Feb. 27 PURVIS JV/V 5:30/7:00 W 8-6 (4-2)
Sat. Feb. 28 BILOXI JV/V 11am/12:30 L 9-4 (4-3)
Mon. Mar. 2 at Purvis JV/V 5:00/6:30 W 5-4 (5-3)
Thurs. Mar. 5 at Long Beach** JV/V 5:00/6:30 L 2-0 (5-4, 0-1)
Fri Mar. 6

at Biloxi Tournament

Varsity 5:30/6:50

W 1-0 (6-4, 0-1)

L 7-0 (6-5, 0-1)

Sat Mar. 7

at Biloxi Tournament

11:50am vs Vancleave High
1:10pm vs Pass Christian
Varsity 11:50/1:10

L 2-0 (6-6, 0-1)

W 11-4 (7-6, 0-1)

Tue. Mar. 10 D'IBERVILLE** JV/V 5:30/7:00 L 4-0 (7-7, 0-2)
Thurs. Mar. 12 BAY HIGH** JV/V 5:30/7:00 L 7-2 (7-8, 0-3)
Fri. Mar. 13 POPLARVILLE** JV/V 5:30/7:00 L 6-0 (7-9, 0-4)
Sat. Mar. 14

at Stone Tournament

vs Stone County

vs Perry Central (rain)

Varsity TBA

L 9-2 (7-10, 0-4)

Rain

Tue. Mar. 17 at Pearl River Central** JV/V 5:00/6:30 W 9-3 (8-10, 1-4)
Thurs. Mar. 19 at Poplarville** JV/V 5:30/7:00 L 3-1 (8-11, 1-5)
Sat. Mar. 21 at Columbia JV/V 11am/1pm L (8-12, 1-5)
Tue. Mar. 24 LONG BEACH**   5:30/7:00 L 9-0 (8-13, 1-6)
Wed Mar. 25

at D'Iberville**

(moved from Thurs Mar 26th)

JV/V 5:00/6:30 L 8-0 (8-14, 1-7)
Tue. Mar. 31 at Bay High** JV/V 5:00/6:30  
Thurs. Apr. 2 PEARL RIVER CENTRAL** JV/V 5:30/7:00  

HOME GAMES in BOLD LETTERS

** denotes District Games