2012 Fast Pitch Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Team Time Results
Sat 18-Feb at St. Patrick Jamboree Varsity TBA  
Fri 24-Feb

at Pass Christian Classic

vs Long Beach

vs Bay High

Varsity TBA

W 3-2 (1-0)

W 4-2 (2-0)

Mon 27-Feb at Poplarville JV/Varsity Postponed  
Thurs 1-Mar at Bay High JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  L 4-3 (2-1)
Sat 3-Mar

at PRC Tournament

vs OLA

vs Purvis

Varsity TBA

L 8-7 (2-2)

L 7-5 (2-3)

Tues 6-Mar ST PATRICK JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00 W 4-3 (3-3) 
Thurs 8-Mar BAY HIGH JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  W 1-0 (4-3)
Fri 9-Mar

at Harrison Central Tourn.

vs Pass Christian

Varsity TBA  W 5-2  (5-3)
Sat 10-Mar

at Stone County Tournament

vs Perry Central

vs East Central

Varsity TBA

 L 3-0 (5-4)

 L 7-2 (5-5)

Tues 13-Mar at Pass Christian JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  W 3-2 (6-5)
Thurs 15-Mar OLA JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  W 7-4 (7-5)
Tues 20-Mar

WEST HARRISON

JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  cancelled
Thus 22-Mar LONG BEACH JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  
Sat 24-Mar

at D'Iberville Tournament

3pm Green County Tech (AR)

6pm Pascagoula

Varsity TBA

 L 5-0 (7-6)

Tues 27-Mar STONE** JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  W  9-1 (8-6-1,1-0)
Fri 30-Mar at Hancock JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  W 11-0 (9-6-1,1-0)
Mon 2-Apr POPLARVILLE JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00  cancelled
Thurs 5-Apr PRC** Varsity 6:00  L 5-2 (9-7-1, 1-1)
Fri 13-Apr

at West Harrison

vs West Harrison

vs Oak Grove

Varsity TBA

 W 1-0  (10-7-1,1-1)

 W 3-2  (11-7-1,1-1)

Sat 14-Apr at Poplarville (from 27-Feb) JV/Varsity TBA  
Tues 17-Apr at PRC ** Varsity 6:00   W 8-1 (12-7-1, 2-1)
Thurs 19-Apr at Stone** JV/Varsity 5:30/7:00   W 12-4 (13-7-2, 3-1)
Fri 27-Apr Playoffs:  at West Jones Varsity 6:00pm  
Sat 28-Apr Playoffs:  vs West Jones Varsity 2:00pm