2013 Picayune Jr. High Fast Pitch Schedule

 

Saturday, February 23   at West Harrison Classic TBA
   
10:30am vs D’Iberville
 
   
1:30pm   vs Biloxi
 
Tuesday, February 26   at Harrison Central 5:30/7:00
Saturday, March 2   STONE CO 11:00/12:30
Monday, March 4   GULFPORT*** 5:30/7:00
Wednesday, March 6   at Hancock*** 5:30/7:00
Tuesday, March 12   at Gulfport*** 5:30/7:00
Thursday, March 14   at Stone 5:30/7:00
Wednesday, March 20   LONG BEACH*** 5:30/7:00
Tuesday, March 26   WEST HARRISON*** 4:00
Wednesday, March 27   HARRISON CENTRAL*** 5:30/7:00
Friday, April 5   at West Harrison*** 4:00/5:30
Saturday, April 6   at D’Iberville Tournament TBA
   
1:30 vs   West Harrison
 
   
4:30 vs   Harrison Central
 
Monday, April 8   HANCOCK*** 5:30/7:00
Thursday, April 11   PASS CHRISTIAN 5:30/7:00
Wednesday, April 17   at Long Beach*** 5:30/7:00
Saturday, April 20    Championship Tournament@ Gulfport