2009 Picayune Track & Field Schedule

Date Day Location Teams Time
2-Mar Mon PICAYUNE V & JH 4:30pm
8-Mar Sat at USM-Hattiesburg Varsity only 4:30pm
13-Mar Fri at Long Beach Varsity only 4:30pm
20-Mar Fri PICAYUNE V & JH 4:30pm
23-Mar Mon at Hattiesburg JH only 4:00pm
27-Mar Fri at LSU Varsity only 4:30pm
28-Mar Sat at LSU Varsity only 4:30pm
30-Mar Mon at Hattiesburg JH only 4:30pm
3-Apr Fri at Long Beach Varsity only 4:30pm
6-Apr Mon at Hattiesburg JH only 4:00pm
9-Apr Thurs PICAYUNE (16 Teams) Varsity only 4:30pm
14-Apr Tues Division Prelims (at Long Beach) Varsity only 4:30pm
16-Apr Thurs Division Finals (at Long Beach) Varsity only 4:30pm
24-Apr Fri Regional Meet (at Long Beach) Varsity only 4:30pm
2-May Sat South State (TBA) Varsity only 10:00am
8-May Fri State Meet (at Pearl High/Jackson) Varsity only 1:00pm
15-May Fri Picayune Elementary Meet 3rd,4th,5th,6th graders 6:00pm

V & JH (Varsity & Jr High compete)