2010 Picayune Maroon Tide Track Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Team
Fri 26-Feb PICAYUNE WORK MEET 4:30pm Varsity / Jr High
Sat 6-Mar at USM Invitational 9:00am Varsity only
Mon 8-Mar at Petal Jr High Meet 4:00pm Jr High only
Fri 12-Mar PICAYUNE WORK MEET 4:30pm Varsity only
Mon 15-Mar at Hattiesburg Jr High Meet 4:00pm Jr High only
Fri 19-Mar at Long Beach Work Meet 4:30pm Varsity / Jr High
Mon 22-Mar at Petal Jr High Meet 4:00pm Jr High only
Fri 26-Mar at LSU Invitational 4:30pm Varsity only
Sat 27-Mar at LSU Invitational

tba

Varsity only
Mon 29-Mar at Hattiesburg Jr High Meet 4:00pm Jr High only
Thu 8-Apr at Biloxi High Invitational 4:00pm Varsity only
Fri 9-Apr PICAYUNE ELEMENTARY MEET 6:00pm 3,4,5,6 grade
Fri 16-Apr PICAYUNE INVITATIONAL (16 teams) 4:30pm Varsity only
Fri 23-Apr Division PICAYUNE (Top 4 advance) 4:30pm Varsity only
Fri 30-Apr Regional PICAYUNE (Top 4 advance) 4:30pm Varsity only
Fri 7-May SOUTH STATE @ Long Beach 11:00am Varsity only
Fri 14-May State Meet @ Pearl (Jackson) 9:00am Varsity
         
    Rainout date for Meet will be the next day